Newly Elected Committee for the Term 2018-2020

The association wish to announce the newly elected committee for the term 2018-2020 below:

President: Baba Cedric Tan Chai Cheng
Deputy President: Baba Datuk Yeo Hock Siew
Honorary Secretary: Baba Wong Mun Yee
Honorary Assistant Secretary: Baba Michael Soon Ban Hock
Honorary Treasurer: Baba Chuah Poh Teong
Honorary Assistant Treasurer: Nyonya Helen Chen Swee Lian
Committee Members: Nyonya Vivienne Lee Swee Lian, Nyonya Nancy Peng Swee Lin, Baba Albert Tan Tiong Sim, Baba Frank Low Beng Watt, Baba Peter Chua Seng Chuan,
Auditors: Baba Jerry Ong Cheng Siong, Nyonya Doreen Wong Pey Yun
Legal Advisor: Baba Teh Beng Boon

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

Leave a Reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Peranakan or not? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.